Meet the 2023-2024 Principals

With the new school year rapidly approaching, we wanted to introduce all of you to our school principals for the 2023-2024 term.

Click the below video link and take a few minutes to get to know 

  • Mary Anne Tillman (Principal of B-L Primary School)
  • Matt Velasquez (Principal of B-L Elementary School)
  • Sharah Clark (Principal of B-L Middle School)
  • Will McGinty (Principal of B-L High School)

It's going to be a great new school year! #lexington3istheplacetobe