Lexington Three Celebrates School Board Recognition Month

Lexington Three is joining school districts throughout the state and nation to celebrate School Board Recognition Month in January. Nearly 600 locally-elected and appointed school board members throughout South Carolina will be recognized by schools and communities for their service and dedication to public education.

Lexington Three would like to salute its own school board members for their commitment to our Panther community! Please join us in celebrating:

⭐️Frances Bouknight
⭐️Ty Bouknight
⭐️Cheryl Burgess
⭐️Sonya Cary
⭐️Craig Caughman
⭐️Stacey Derrick
⭐️Dr. Gariane Gunter

Thank you all for being champions for public education! Starting next week, we will begin highlighting each of our school board members here on social media. So be on the lookout for these posts! #lexington3istheplacetobe #beapanther #pantherstrong